City Pride School being a Konkani Linguistic School, Konkani Linguistic students will be given direct admission for LKG Class::Our school received " Maharashtra's Top Dynamic School 2023 " award from Education Today News Network::City Pride School has won the prize of Rs.50,000 as second runner up in the prestigious Seed The Future Entrepreneur Challenge at national level::Once again City Pride Group of Schools finds itself on the pedestal of the prestigious Times School Survey of best school in two categories, "Highest parent satisfaction" and gets the title as " Next Generation school "::City Pride School team of students won "Seed the future entrepreneurs" competition and bagged a prize money of Rs.75000 :: City Pride School Nigdi has won Sustainability Award of US$ 2500 ( approx. 190000 Rs.) in an International Competition addressing Sustainable development goals. Our school project ,named YUGMA is one among 17 International winners::City Pride School recognised the top ranked school of the City in the category of National Curriculum in the servey conducted by the Dexter Consultancy Private Ltd ::The best school, City Pride School receives International School Award 2019-2022 by British Council::India's School Merit Awards 2019 has been declared and City Pride School is Ranked Number 1 in India under the Top CBSE School for the parameter "Value for Money"

Std 10 CBSE Toppers


Year 2022-23

RankName of the StudentPercentage 
1. Gaikwad Sayali 97.62%
2. Karnawat Mahi 97%
3. More Prathamesh 97%
4. Mummigatti Sumedha 96.8%


Year 2021-22

RankName of the StudentPercentage 
1. Mrinmayee Mane 99.2%
2. Afrah Chopdar 98.4%
3. Nandana Rajesh 98.4%
4. Nilay Surana 98.0%


Year 2020-21

RankName of the StudentPercentage 
1. Borkar Tanishq Nilesh 99.4%
2. Rane Janhave Rahul 99.2%
3. Oruganty Arnav Anushuman Rao 98.8%


Year 2019-20

RankName of the StudentPercentage 
1. Vedant Sameer Talegaonkar 98.8%
2. Riya Amar Shah 98.6%
3. Arnav Santosh Kumbhar 98.4%


Year 2018-19

RankName of the StudentPercentage 
1. Saket Dhore 97.8%
2. Disha Shiraskar 97.6%
3. Maedhika Malhotra 97.2%
3. Ninad Kotasthane 97.2%


Year 2017-18

RankName of the StudentPercentage 
1. Yash Kulkarni 97.2%
2. Reva Sameer Rasane 97.0%
3. Vaishnavi Kulkarni 96.8%
3. Nihar Ahire 96.8%


Year 2016-17

RankName of the StudentPercentage 
1. Vinaya Nair 99%
2. Gauri Amin 98%