Amazing result of Std X CBSE Exam 2023. Gaikwad Sayali 97.62%, Karnawat Mahi 97%, More Prathamesh 97%, Mummigatti Sumedha 96.8%:: Std XII CBSE Exam Result-Mokshada Nehete 96.60%, Raj Taware 95.20%, Rucha Bhosale 95%::City Pride School being a Konkani Linguistic School, Konkani Linguistic students will be given direct admission::Once again City Pride Group of Schools finds itself on the pedestal of the prestigious Times School Survey of best school in two categories, "Highest parent satisfaction" and gets the title as " Next Generation school "::City Pride School team of students won "Seed the future entrepreneurs" competition and bagged a prize money of Rs.75000 :: City Pride School Nigdi has won Sustainability Award of US$ 2500 ( approx. 190000 Rs.) in an International Competition addressing Sustainable development goals. Our school project ,named YUGMA is one among 17 International winners::City Pride Group of Schools has been awarded the prestigious Times School Survey of the best school 2021 in two categories, i.e, The Innovative Learning School and Student Satisfaction::City Pride School recognised the top ranked school of the City in the category of National Curriculum in the servey conducted by the Dexter Consultancy Private Ltd ::The best school, City Pride School receives International School Award 2019-2022 by British Council::India's School Merit Awards 2019 has been declared and City Pride School is Ranked Number 1 in India under the Top CBSE School for the parameter "Value for Money"
Soham Kulkarni 9th Faith - Head Boy
Pradnya Daitankar 9th Vigour - Head Girl
Mugdha Pande 9th Hope - Member Secretary
Shounak Patil Std 9th Cultural Secretary
Bhushana Bhirud Std 9th Cultural Secretary
Pranita Waichal Std 9th Sports Secretary
Swanand Mahatre Std 9th Sports Secretary
Arham Bardiya 6th Faith Class Minister
Bhavgya Parakh 6th Faith Class Minister
Swaraj More 6th Hope Class Minister
Radha Belsare 6th Hope Class Minister
Rajvardhan Bhise 6th Courage Class Minister
Anaya Surana 6th Courage Class Minister
Arnav Indurkar 6th Vigour Class Minister
Aadya Jamble 6th Vigour Class Minister
Adwait Kulkarni 7th Faith Class Minister
Aarya Arrikel 7th Faith Class Minister
Chaitanya Bobade 7th Hope Class Minister
Gargee Taru 7th Hope Class Minister
Vedant Afre 7th Courage Class Minister
Vanshika Phadtare 7th Courage Class Minister
Atharv Khire 7th Vigour Class Minister
Anvi Belsare 7th Vigour Class Minister
Atharva Dhumal 8th Faith Class Minister
Manjiri Kulkarni 8th Faith Class Minister
Ninad Pendse 8th Hope Class Minister
Shreya Inamdar 8th Hope Class Minister
Pushkar Deshpande 8th Courage Class Minister
Esheeta Kadam 8th Courage Class Minister
Nikhar Mehta 8th Vigour Class Minister
Neela Das 8th Vigour Class Minister
Ayush Baviskar 9th Faith Class Minister
Ananya Oruganty 9th Faith Class Minister
Amogh Hirve 9th Hope Class Minister
Shreya Watwe 9th Hope Class Minister
Siddhi Desai 9th Courage Class Minister
Ojas Jain 9th Courage Class Minister
Sohan Ahire 9th Vigour Class Minister
Mrunmayee Karandikar 9th Vigour Class Minister
Bhargav Gorane 10th Faith Class Minister
Rakshita Itagi 10th Faith Class Minister
Vedant Wadekar 10th Hope Class Minister
Varada Nair 10th Hope Class Minister
Raj Desai 10th Courage Class Minister
Vedika Lele 10th Courage Class Minister
Chirag Rasane 10th Vigour Class Minister
Krishna Thakkar 10th Vigour Class Minister
Rushabh Patel 11th CBSE Science Minister
Raghav Bhatambrekar 12th CBSE Science Minister